Football Birthday Card

One for the boys!  My son’s best friend will be 12 on Thursday.  He’s very sporty so his card had to have a sports theme; I’ve had this Paper Nation decoupage in my stash for a long time.  I saw a 6″ square stepper card online & came up with a template to recreate the same thing in metric (I can’t work in imperial!)  I hope you find it useful.

Paper Nation decoupage & backing paper, matted onto DCWV shimmer cardstock, sentiment generated in Craft Artist Professional.
One thought on “Football Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

