Sister – 80th birthday

Created on my Craft Robo Lite using a beautiful template made by Anne (Fuschia from UKScrappers).  Don’t look too closely at the antennae as they refused to cut properly on my Robo so I drew them in by hand & I’m useless at drawing!

I coloured the mat with Promarkers, scanned it then imported the photo into Craft Artist Professional so I could colour match the word art.  Oh, and it’s from my Mum to her sister – I’m not THAT old!!

Backing paper from stash, Duck Egg Promarker, flat back pearls to finish.

2 thoughts on “Sister – 80th birthday

Leave a Reply

