Little Claire Poppies again!

My sister loves poppies and she was the reason I bought the Little Claire Poppies die in the first place, so of course I had to use it for her birthday card this year.  I decided to keep it pretty simple and based this on a sketch I saw somewhere, but I forgot to note where.

This time I used Poppy (of course!) Promarker with some paper from my stash, mounted onto black Bazzill basics cardstock.

Stamp – Little Claire Poppies, Poppy Promarker, greeting stamp by Elzybells (no longer available), flat back gems to finish.

Leave a Reply

