Digistamp Boutique Cards

When I saw these penguin digital stamps on the Digistamp Boutique website I just had to have them, they’re so cute.  I also downloaded some backing papers which would work for other occasions, too.  I coloured the images with Promarkers & combined 2 of them in Craft Artist Professional for one of the cards.  I added some hand drawn lines around some images, and some Glamour Dust (which seems to be a common theme on all my Christmas cards this year even though I don’t normally do glitter!) and they were done.

Cardstock: Xerox Colotech Plus 300gsm
Coloured card: Green – Bazzill Peapod, Red – White card coloured with Ruby Promarker
Digital stamps & backing paper: Digistamp Boutique
Stamps: Paula Pascual PPCSA6001 Christmas Messages
Promarkers: Ruby, Leaf Green, Honeycomb
Glitter: Crystal Glamour Dust


Leave a Reply

