CAS Guitar Card

Yesterday I received my prize from the “Summer” challenge the other week at Addicted to CAS which had been sponsored by Joanna at Inspired by Stamping. They’re an Australian firm who make such fantastic stamps I had a hard time choosing my prize!

One of the things I chose was a set of guitar stamps which were perfect for making a card for a friend who is the lead guitarist in a band in his spare time. The “splodge” shapes which I’ve used to make the background behind the greeting came in the same set & I can foresee them being used frequently, they’re really useful.

I’m entering this into the Addicted to CAS “Music” challenge & the Inspired by Stamping Customer Gallery challenge.

Cardstock: Xerox Colotech Plus 300gsm
Stamps: Inspired by Stamping Guitars, Woodware FRCL069 Large & Small Greetings
Inks: Versafine, Memento Teal Zeal & Cantaloupe
13 thoughts on “CAS Guitar Card

Leave a Reply

