Predominantly Purple

My mojo has gone AWOL again just lately, but the challenge over at CASology of the cue word “Purple” inspired me to make this sympathy card. Unfortunately by the time I’d finished it I was 30 minutes too late to enter the challenge!

I always think sympathy cards should be simple & understated, so this one was no exception: a brayered background overstamped with an Artemio poppy. The greeting is by Dovecraft. Simples!
Inks: Adirondack Cool Peri & Eggplant
Stamps: Artemio, Dovecraft
One thought on “Predominantly Purple

Leave a Reply

