LIM Week 169

It’s a sketch challenge this week over at Less is More and for once I had time to play along. My take on the sketch involves a stamp by Imagination Crafts which is meant for decoupage, but that’s a technique I’m not especially fond of. Instead I stamped it in Hero Arts Unicorn white ink then embossed parts of it from the back. I coloured it, again from the back, with a mix of Promarkers & coloured pencils. 

The individual crocus is another stamp in the set, which I stamped in Memento Gray Flannel and then coloured with pencils, fussy cut & popped up on foam pads.

The matching curl stamp was also in the set, and the greeting is from a set I won in a challenge last year which was sponsored by Inspired by Stamping from Australia.


8 thoughts on “LIM Week 169

Leave a Reply

