CAS Flowers

This week’s sketch over at Cas(e) this Sketch! caught my eye again this week; after 4 failed attempts to make a card based on a different challenge sketch, the simplicity of this one really appealed. As the finished card is so CAS I’m also entering it into the challenge at Addicted to Stamps, and I’ve just discovered that I think it will qualify to be entered at Stamping Sensations.

The flower stamps are by Little Claire, stamped in Memento Fog & coloured with Promarkers. The cardstock from Limetree Crafts makes Promarker blending so easy even I can do it! The greeting is by Woodware, and I filled the centre of the large flower with American Crafts micro beads.

9 thoughts on “CAS Flowers

Leave a Reply

