Motorbike

kim3

The sketch over at Mojo Monday caught my eye this week, so I decided to play along. This card started from a need to start using up some of the stash I’ve had for years – the bike was purchased from Lakeland who stopped doing crafty stuff several years ago! The backing paper is by DCWV and the black cardstock has been in my stash for years. The greeting is stamped from a set by Paula Pascual.kim4

The pictures are watermarked with my new logo, which incorporates a painting by my late father.

One thought on “Motorbike

Leave a Reply

