CTS #116

cts116

I loved the simplicity of the sketch over at Case This Sketch this week so I decided to play along. The flower stamp is Hero Arts Bold Line Flower, stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black & coloured in Promarkers Tangerine & Canary – a lot more bold than I usually go for but I felt that stamp could take it! I hand drew the square in my Memento Tuxedo Black pen then coloured it in the same Canary pen. The greeting is by Imagination Crafts.

I stamped the greeting crookedly first time round, so ended up fussy cutting the flower & box & mounting it on foam pads for a little bit of dimension.

Leave a Reply

