Techno Gadgets

Picture of gadget cardA crafty friend and I visited the Sincerely Yours show over at Wrexham yesterday and one of my new purchases was a set of dies by Robert Addams called Techno Gadgets. As soon as I saw it I knew it would be used a lot & I wasn’t wrong! One of my nephews celebrates his birthday this week so it seemed like the ideal opportunity to give it a try.

The colour inspiration came from the patterned papers which are from the Cut & Paste range by Jen Allyson for My Mind’s Eye, I thought the symbols matched the gadget theme quite well. The red card is from my stash & I also cut the gadgets in silver paper, too, sticking the tiny buttons etc in place with glue pen. The greeting, stamped in Brilliance Pearlescent Poppy ink, is by Hero Arts.

2 thoughts on “Techno Gadgets

Leave a Reply

