Sunkissed Wishes

I haven’t had time to do much crafting just lately.  I’m trying to rectify that this week but my mojo seems to have deserted me, probably due to neglect! As ever when my creativity is in the doldrums, I’ve looked to challenge blogs for my inspiration. This week, the sketch over at Sketch Saturday appealed to me so I used it as the starting point for this card:

Sunflower picture

I kept it simple, just an Inkylicious stamp coloured with Promarkers, and using narrow Cuttlebug folders for the embossing. Quick and CAS!

2 thoughts on “Sunkissed Wishes

  1. Oh my what a gorgeous sunflower! Great CAS design too. Thanks so much for joining us at Sketch Saturday this week!

    Like

Leave a Reply

