Sit Back and Relax!

Seaside scene card

This card is for a good friend who loves the sea. I stamped and painted the scene some time ago when I was playing with my watercolour paints so I can’t remember which colours I used. I CAN remember that the deckchair stamp came free with a magazine, the plant and bird stamps are by Inkylicious.

When it came to completing the card I liked the simplicity of the sketch over at Freshly Made Sketches so I decided to play along. The greeting stamp is by Anna Marie Designs, stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black.

Close up of seaside scene

3 thoughts on “Sit Back and Relax!

Leave a Reply

