No-L!

No, we’re not back to Christmas again! One of my Goddaughters passed her driving test at the first attempt the other day, so of course I had to send her a card:

izzie1

The layout is based on sketch number 329 over at Sketch Saturday where I’m entering this into this week’s challenge. My Goddaughter lives near St Albans so I printed out part of the map of the area to use as the background, and cut the L freehand before mounting it and then zigzag cutting it.

The greeting, by Clearly Besotted, was inked in Memento Rhubarb Stalk and I added a couple of black gems to finish.

izzie2

2 thoughts on “No-L!

Leave a Reply

